Board Members

Board of Directors


The Board of Directors for Camp Shalom, Inc. is comprised of members of the various parishes and congregations Camp Shalom serves. They are voted on at the Annual Meeting each year and serve three year terms.

Below is the current Board of Directors for Camp Shalom, Inc.

Ronna Braaten - Vice President - Our Savior Lutheran Church
Dan FlynnTreasurer - Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic
Anne KurthSecretary - St. John Vianney Catholic
Kim Blake - St. Paul Lutheran Church
Ron Crist - Our Savior Lutheran Church
Simon Bowe - Christ's Family Church
Sara Olsen-Smith - St. Paul Lutheran Church
Patricia Rolfstad - Sacred Heart Cathedral
Rachel Evans - St. Paul Lutheran Church
Steve Goldermann – St Paul the Apostle Catholic
Tom Licea - Redeemer Lutheran
Brandon Pribyl - St. Paul Lutheran Church
Larry Whitty - Our Lady of Lourdes
Kristyn Wilson - St. Paul The Apostle